• booster.png
  • drElyDubosStewart.jpg
  • inkmylogo.png
  • knb.png
  • pcbc.jpg
  • scbc1.jpg

Softball

Varsity Schedule | JV Schedule | Varsity Roster | JV Roster | Box Scores

Varsity Coach:
Jeri Hartley, Asst. Deb Leasure,  Jennifer Conrad | JV Coach: Paige Bennett, Asst. Bret Gardner


Varsity Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Monday, March 26 Westfall Home 5:15 PM L 15-20
Tuesday, March 29 Adena Home 5:00 PM PPD 
Saturday, March 31 Athens DH Home 11:00 AM PPD 
Monday, April 2 LibertyUnion Home 5:15 PM L 4-13 
Tuesday, April 3 Zane Trace Away 5:00 PM PPD 
Wednesday, black porn April 4 FairfieldUnion Away 5:15 PM PPD 
Saturday April 7 Akron Tournament TBA TBA PPD 
Monday, April buy drugs online 9 Circleville Home 5:15 PM L 5-8
Tuesday, hot lesbian porn April 10 Amanda Home 5:15 PM L 2-8 
Wednesday, April 11 Hamilton Twp. Away 5:15 PM  
Friday, April 13 TeaysValley Away 5:15 PM  
Saturday, April 14 Circleville Tournament Circleville TBA  
Monday, short term loan April 16 Bloom Carroll Home 5:15 PM  
Wednesday, April 18 LibertyUnion Away 5:15 PM  
Thursday, April milf porn 19 Chillicothe Away 5:15 PM  
Friday, April 20 FairfieldUnion Home 5:15 PM  
Saturday, April buy generic diflucan online 21 Westfall/? Westfall TBA  
Monday, April 23 Amanda Away 5:15 PM  
Wednesday, porno gay April 25 Circleville Away 5:15 PM  
Friday, April gay porn videos 27 Hamilton Twp Home 5:15 PM  
Monday, April lesbian porn movies 30 TeaysValley Home 5:15 PM  
Wednesday, May 2 Bloom Carroll Away 5:15 PM  
Friday, May 4 Unioto Away 5:00PM  



JV Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
         
Tuesday, March 27 Adena Home 5:15 PM PPD 
Saturday, March 31 Athens DH Away 11:00 AM  
Monday, April 2 LibertyUnion Away 5:15 PM  
Tuesday, April 3 Zane Trace Home 5:15 PM  
Wednesday, April 4 FairfieldUnion Home 5:15 PM  
Saturday, April 7 JV Tournament Circleville TBA  
Monday, April 9 Circleville Away 5:15 PM  
Tuesday, April 10 Amanda Away 5:15 PM  
Wednesday, April 11 Hamilton Twp. Home 5:15 PM  
Thursday, April 12 Berne Union Away 5:15 PM  
Friday, April 13 TeaysValley Home 5:15 PM  
Monday, April celebrity porn 16 Bloom Carroll Away 5:15 PM  
Wednesday, April 18 LibertyUnion Home 5:15 PM  
Thursday, April 19 Chillicothe Home 5:15 PM  
Friday, April 20 FairfieldUnion Away 5:15 PM  
Monday, April 23 Amanda Home 5:15 PM  
Wednesday, April 25 Circleville Home 5:15 PM  
Friday, April 27 Hamilton Twp Away 5:15 PM  
Monday, April 30 TeaysValley Away 5:15 PM  
Wednesday, May 2 Bloom Carroll Home 5:15 PM  
Friday, May 4 Unioto Home 5:15PM  




Varsity Roster



JV Roster