Boys Basketball

Varsity Schedule | JV Schedule | Varsity Roster | JV Roster | Box Scores | Records

Head Coach:
 Doug Stiverson | Assistant Coaches: Jeff Holbert, Nate Dropsey



2016 Varsity Schedule 

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Friday, December 2 Zane Trace* Away 8:30 PM W 80-50
Saturday, December 3 Westfall Home 5:30 PM W 84-43
Friday, December 9 Fairfield Union Home 7:30 PM L 45-53 
Tuesday, December 13 Bloom Carroll Away 7:30 PM L 58-67
Saturday, December 17 Circleville Home 7:30 PM W 60-36
Tuesday, online payday loans December 20 Washington CH Away 7:30 PM W 60-48
Friday, December celeb sex tapes 23 Miami Trace Home 7:30 PM W 75-46
Tuesday, December 27 Athens Away 7:30 PM L 62-70
Friday, December porn cartoon 30 Chillicothe Away 7:30 PM L 62-65
Tuesday, January 3 London  Home 7:30 PM W 76-48 
Friday, January short term loans 6 Teays Valley Away 7:30 PM L 61-67
Tuesday, lesbian videos January 10 Hamilton Twp Away 7:30 PM W 61-51
Saturday, January 14 Amanda Clearcreek Home 2:30 PM W 82-48
Tuesday, January 17 Bexley Home 7:30 PM W 65-51
Friday, January 20 Liberty Union Away 7:30 PM W 55-45
Tuesday, January 24 Fairfield Union Away 7:30 PM L 38-44
Saturday, January 28 Bloom Carroll Home 7:30 PM L 68-73
Friday, February 3 Circleville Away 7:30 PM W 61-53
Tuesday, February 7 Teays Valley Home 7:30 PM W 62-47
Saturday, February 11 Hamilton Twp Home 2:30 PM W 67-52 
Tuesday, hot lesbian porn February 14 Amanda Clearcreek Away 7:30 PM W 61-37
Friday, February hot milfs 17 Liberty Union Home 7:30 PM W 60-36 
Friday, February 24 Warren Tournament Logan HS 8:30 PM W 70-63 OT 
Saturday, March 4 Unioto Tournament Ohio Univ 8:45 PM  

 

  • Start Times are nude celebrities for JV Games
  • December 2 is Varsity only.  No JV.
  • Schedule for 12/3 Girls JV followed by Boys JV, Varsity Girls, Varsity Boys
  • Friday, December 9 Parent Night
  • Saturday, December 17 Hall of Fame Night




2016 JV porn cartoon Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Saturday, December 3 Westfall Home 2:30 PM L 41-47 
Friday, December 9 Fairfield Union Home 6:00 PM L 34-35 
Tuesday, December 13 Bloom Carroll Away 6:00 PM L 42-53
Saturday, December 17 Circleville Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday, hot lesbian porn December 20 Washington CH Away 6:00 PM W 41-27
Friday, December 23 Miami Trace Home 6:00 PM W 34-25 
Tuesday, December 27 Athens Away 6:00 PM L 43-46
Friday, December 30 Chillicothe Away 6:00 PM L 28-20 
Tuesday, January 3 London  Home 6:00 PM W 52-48 
Friday, January 6 Teays Valley Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10 Hamilton Twp Away 6:00 PM W 24-22
Saturday, January 14 Amanda Clearcreek Home 1:00 PM W 42-41
Tuesday, January 17 Bexley Home 6:00 PM L 24-29
Friday, January 20 Liberty Union Away 6:00 PM L  
Tuesday, January 24 Fairfield Union Away 6:00 PM  
Saturday, January 28 Bloom Carroll Home 6:00 PM  
Friday, February 3 Circleville Away 6:00 PM  
Tuesday, February 7 Teays Valley Home 6:00 PM  
Saturday, February 11 Hamilton Twp Home 1:00 PM  
Tuesday, February 14 Amanda Clearcreek Away 6:00 PM  
Friday, February 17 Liberty Union Home 6:00 PM  

 

  • Start Times are for JV Games
  • Schedule for 12/3 Girls JV followed by Boys JV, Varsity Girls, Varsity Boys
  • Friday, December 9 Parent Night
  • Saturday, December 17 Hall of Fame Night




Varsity Roster

Name Grade #
Seth McDonald 12 0
Kamry Wright 12 1
Ridge Young 12 2
Cord Ebert 10 3
Cody Anderson 11 5
Justin Boldoser 12 10
Evan Huffman 10 11
Colin Clark 12 12
Logan Holbert 12 13
Caymen Bryant 12 14




JV Roster

Name Grade #
Luke Baldwin 9 1
Cord Ebert 10 3
Logan Watson 10 4
Evan Huffman 10 5
Tyler Pontius 9 10
Gavin Ewing 9 12
Luke Watson 10 13
Jared Harrington 9 14
Tyler Arledge 10 20
Seth Pennington 9 22
Ryan Craft 9 24
Gage Harrow 10 34